Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Swart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Swart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Dunlap

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Char for creating the best coverage for me! She is always willing to help with any of my business insurance. I really appreciate that she is always available to answer my questions! Char even saved me money on my coverage! I would highly recommend!!"

Nathaniel Woolwine

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff are very knowledgeable and helpful."

Ryley Mcculloch

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and made it very easy!"

Savannah Olson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team go above and beyond. They're great people and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Stephanie Stanislowski

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the Kelli Swart office is great! I would recommend them to everyone. They are kind, friendly, and great with any questions that I have had!"

Mackenzi Carlson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 out of 5 service!"

Kyle DoBrava

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me in a timely manner. Went above and beyond in customer service."

Laurie Schwegman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with American Family and switching to State Farm has saved me a considerable amount of money. The drive safe and save is also saving us money. I was reluctant to try it but I am so glad I did! The service provided to me has been AMAZING! People are so helpful and friendly which I appreciate because I hate dealing with insurance!"

Tracey Erlitz

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt with any questions or concerns."

Wendy Ashland

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very much enjoyed meeting and working with Caitlin as she assisted me with all of my insurance needs. She provided outstanding customer service in a professional, friendly, and courteous manner. Her straightforward guidance helped me to confidently choose adequate insurance coverage for my specific needs. Based on my positive experience with Caitlin, I have no hesitation in recommending her because she exceeded my expectations. Caitlin is an asset to the Kelli Swart State Farm Agency."

Josh Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great branch, Caitlin is awesome!!"

alonoy paguio

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A local business with a great team. They are very responsive and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. I would like to give a special thank you to Caitlin for her time in answering all my questions. She is excellent to work with!"

Jessica Eells

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better experience than I got from this team! Everyone was so professional and friendly."

Bella Paguio

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience. Would highly, highly recommend to others!!"

Chris Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is great to work with! I would recommend them to anyone."

Cassondra Harder

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so glad to see Caitlin Ashland join this amazing team, so professional and friendly."

Caitlin Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are amazing!"

Emily Hoffmann

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are so helpful, answered all of my insurance questions and were all so friendly. Definitely recommend working with Kelli and her team, they are great!"

Holly Nestrud

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff were very responsive and provided me great quality on my auto and home insurance. I also was able to secure life policies to protect my husband and myself. Would highly recommend!!"

nate sharp

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, helpful people, friendly people!"

Ali Brandt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a good and easy experience working with Luke Smith and the State Farm team. They treated me like family and made sure I was set up and ready to go!"

Dani Harty

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Andy Green, he was knowledgeable, quick to respond and lowered our insurance significantly. I would highly recommend this team!"

Jenny Holland

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had great customer service and quick responses to my questions."

Zach Juergens

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't understand my bill so I called the office and spoke to Char, she was able to help me out big time! She even helped me lower my next bill!"

tianna lutz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is amazing! She's so kind, helpful, and available for all questions!"