Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Benson

Andrew Benson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Benson
"Kelli and her team are top notch. They have excellent communication and only care about helping the client. I have worked with many agents, but none compare! keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Zach Odegard

Zach Odegard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Odegard
"I worked with Zach Cellette. He did a great job making sure I got the coverage I need. Best rates around. His team is saving me money. Would recommend getting a quote ASAP."
Profile photo of Mitchel Hosley

Mitchel Hosley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Hosley
"Very easy to work with and quick response times!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gomez

Alexis Gomez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gomez
"TJ helped us and he was a total rock star! Kelli and her team were great to me and my family! We are happy to be part of their team and now they service us with insurance. We saved good money 👍🏼 great work! And go see TJ. We also got some cool mugs"
Profile photo of Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera

Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera
"Awesome team! Ask for TJ, great guy to work with. Amazing customer service! Very happy with everything. He was able to help us with all our needs"
Profile photo of Tammy Latour

Tammy Latour

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Latour
"Called in to change a vehicle. Fast service. Very pleasant to talk with. Gave us some info on other products we are looking into. Very happy with Kelly and her team"
Profile photo of narhabraham

narhabraham

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by narhabraham
"Excellent customer service and care. They go the extra mile to reach your satisfaction. T.J was awesome."
Profile photo of Kaycee Russ

Kaycee Russ

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Russ
"They are so helpful, quick, personal, and efficient! Been with them for years without a single issue."
Profile photo of Kathy Ruppe

Kathy Ruppe

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ruppe
"Char is amazing ! Very prompt and knowledgeable. Love working with her."
Profile photo of Todd Gapinski

Todd Gapinski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Gapinski
"Great experience with everything!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Torres Lulu

Lourdes Torres Lulu

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Torres Lulu
"Jiair Nelson very professional and respectful agent, very satisfy. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kara Thorson

Kara Thorson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Thorson
"Zach was friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hunt

Melissa Hunt

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hunt
"Great Insurance team! Especially Char P. Shes great to work with and fun to talk to. Problem solver and thinks outside the box to get the job done."
Profile photo of Matt Christian

Matt Christian

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Christian
"TJ WAS WONDERFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME AND I RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE. GREAT GUY"
Profile photo of Melissa Nelson

Melissa Nelson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nelson
"Kelli and her staff were great! They got me home and auto insurance and were able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jiair Nelson

Jiair Nelson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiair Nelson
"Kelli helped me get my home and auto insurance at a great rate and provided excellent customer service! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lundgren

Patrick Lundgren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lundgren
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! These folks know there stuff and definitely care about customer service! I have been a customer here for years! TJ Conrad was a pleasure to deal with! If you want excellent service go here!!!"
Profile photo of joe conrad

joe conrad

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe conrad
"Tj at Kelli Swart-State Farm Insurance gave us superior customer service and provided us a professional buying experience. We transferred our insurance to Kelli and her team because of the way they treated us and the unmatched level of professionalism and care."
Profile photo of Kayla Conrad

Kayla Conrad

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Conrad
"From start to finish, Tj was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He answered questions I didn’t even know I had. I know we will be in great hands with Tj, Kelli & and her whole team."
Profile photo of Chaz Bakke

Chaz Bakke

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Bakke
"Kelli was a great help for both my company and her client dealing with a claim helping us get everything resolved. she was very well informed, and able to effectively communicate between the claims dept and myself/ the homeowner. highly recommend"
Profile photo of Autumn A

Autumn A

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Autumn A
"What a horrible experience we had with Zach Cellete when buying a new home and trying to get insurance. He has no clue what he’s doing and we were given a different rate every time we talked to him. We are busy people and don’t like doing business over the phone because we want everything in writing for these exact reasons. He doesn’t know how to “reply all” on an email so my partner and I were stuck forwarding emails back an forth which made everything so frustrating. The fact there is no online pay portal in 2023 to pay your insurance bill is ridiculous. He also tried to tell me my current insurance for my auto wasn’t sufficient and I would get my wages garnished from the state if I were in an accident. Clearly he doesn’t understand MN laws. Someone needs to train this kid how to do the job or you’ll lose more customers. We switched back to who we initially wanted to use for insurance and it is over $2000 cheaper a year for home and auto. We should’ve known better when our realtor referred us to this office. It’s just one big circle of scammers."
Profile photo of Kevin Booth

Kevin Booth

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Booth
"I have nothing but good things to say about Kelli Swart and her team at State Farm. When I was shopping for Auto and Renter's Insurance, I was initially concerned because reviewers had complained about State Farm's customer service. Kelli's team (specifically Avery, Char, and Zach) have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They are very responsive and turn around all requests I have had very quickly. I recently moved apartments and had to go through multiple iterations of policy adjustments due to the apartment's guidelines. Avery was very patient and responsive through the entire process and quickly turned around each iteration of the policy that I needed. I can't say enough how good this team is. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Thompson
"Kelly and Charlaine worked extremely hard to make sure I was taken care of and turned my nightmare of a stressful situation into a positive! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Julia Metzger

Julia Metzger

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Metzger
"Very professional and helpful. Thank you for all the help. Avery was very professional and help save us on our rider policy."
Profile photo of chris crust

chris crust

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chris crust
"Char made the entire process of switching our policies seamless and simple. She is knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions while taking extra time to explain things I now realize I hadn’t previously fully understood. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service, and on top of all that we are saving a TON of money!!"