Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Swart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelli Swart

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle DoBrava

Kyle DoBrava

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me in a timely manner. Went above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Laurie Schwegman

Laurie Schwegman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with American Family and switching to State Farm has saved me a considerable amount of money. The drive safe and save is also saving us money. I was reluctant to try it but I am so glad I did! The service provided to me has been AMAZING! People are so helpful and friendly which I appreciate because I hate dealing with insurance!"
Profile photo of Tracey Erlitz

Tracey Erlitz

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Wendy Ashland

Wendy Ashland

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very much enjoyed meeting and working with Caitlin as she assisted me with all of my insurance needs. She provided outstanding customer service in a professional, friendly, and courteous manner. Her straightforward guidance helped me to confidently choose adequate insurance coverage for my specific needs. Based on my positive experience with Caitlin, I have no hesitation in recommending her because she exceeded my expectations. Caitlin is an asset to the Kelli Swart State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Josh Ashland

Josh Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great branch, Caitlin is awesome!!"
Profile photo of alonoy paguio

alonoy paguio

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A local business with a great team. They are very responsive and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. I would like to give a special thank you to Caitlin for her time in answering all my questions. She is excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Eells

Jessica Eells

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better experience than I got from this team! Everyone was so professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Bella Paguio

Bella Paguio

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience. Would highly, highly recommend to others!!"
Profile photo of Chris Ashland

Chris Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is great to work with! I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Cassondra Harder

Cassondra Harder

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so glad to see Caitlin Ashland join this amazing team, so professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Caitlin Ashland

Caitlin Ashland

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Emily Hoffmann

Emily Hoffmann

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are so helpful, answered all of my insurance questions and were all so friendly. Definitely recommend working with Kelli and her team, they are great!"
Profile photo of Holly Nestrud

Holly Nestrud

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff were very responsive and provided me great quality on my auto and home insurance. I also was able to secure life policies to protect my husband and myself. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of nate sharp

nate sharp

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, helpful people, friendly people!"
Profile photo of Ali Brandt

Ali Brandt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a good and easy experience working with Luke Smith and the State Farm team. They treated me like family and made sure I was set up and ready to go!"
Profile photo of Dani Harty

Dani Harty

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Andy Green, he was knowledgeable, quick to respond and lowered our insurance significantly. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Mark Voigt

Mark Voigt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional group of people to deal with."
Profile photo of Jenny Holland

Jenny Holland

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had great customer service and quick responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Zach Juergens

Zach Juergens

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't understand my bill so I called the office and spoke to Char, she was able to help me out big time! She even helped me lower my next bill!"
Profile photo of tianna lutz

tianna lutz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is amazing! She's so kind, helpful, and available for all questions!"
Profile photo of Katelynne Hansen

Katelynne Hansen

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy made it easy to switch to State Farm! He even canceled my old insurance! Very professional and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brandon DuPage

Brandon DuPage

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy really explained what I was paying for. It is always nice when I call I get to talk to someone in the actual office!"
Profile photo of Molly Smith

Molly Smith

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli has been great to work with. She saved me so much money by switching to State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Schilz

Jacob Schilz

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli's team is 10/10! They truly will bring a smile to your face. Any time I have spoken with them, they are always more than helpful, and you can tell they really care about their customers. Kelli surely does an outstanding job of picking her team! I would recommend to any, and everyone."
Profile photo of Tyler Martin

Tyler Martin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I really enjoyed working with Andy Green. He was very professional and understood what we were looking for. He listened to us and was very responsive and great to work with. I definitey recommend Andy to anyone."