Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Schouveller

Ashley Schouveller

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schouveller
"Zach was so quick and helpful when I contacted him to get new auto & home policy quotes. We are saving a lot of money each month switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Zamberletti

Lisa Zamberletti

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zamberletti
"My experience was great. It was quick and easy to switch my home and auto policies and I got a better price."
Profile photo of Tinna Ross

Tinna Ross

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tinna Ross
"Kelli and her team are top notch. They are very professional, informative and friendly. Highly recommend using this agency for all your insurance needs. They were able to find a plan for our special needs son that other agencies denied him based on his autism."
Profile photo of Karen McCoy

Karen McCoy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCoy
"I have worked with Charlaine on Kelli Swarts team, and OMG she was wonderful. She answered all my questions and helped me even save some money on my policies. Highly, recommend her to anyone. So go see her. Thanks for everything Char."
Profile photo of John & Christi Tullbane

John & Christi Tullbane

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John & Christi Tullbane
"Kelli’s team has been great as we transitioned to State Farm. Our customer lead, Jiair, was phenomenal at customer service, working diligently to find insurance options that work for our family and saved us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Daniel Olson

Daniel Olson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Olson
"Just signed a life insurance policy through Zach. I would highly recommend Zach & the team at Kelli Swart’s office, great experience and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrew Benson

Andrew Benson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Benson
"Kelli and her team are top notch. They have excellent communication and only care about helping the client. I have worked with many agents, but none compare! keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Zach Odegard

Zach Odegard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Odegard
"I worked with Zach Cellette. He did a great job making sure I got the coverage I need. Best rates around. His team is saving me money. Would recommend getting a quote ASAP."
Profile photo of Mitchel Hosley

Mitchel Hosley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Hosley
"Very easy to work with and quick response times!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gomez

Alexis Gomez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gomez
"TJ helped us and he was a total rock star! Kelli and her team were great to me and my family! We are happy to be part of their team and now they service us with insurance. We saved good money 👍🏼 great work! And go see TJ. We also got some cool mugs"
Profile photo of Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera

Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Eduardo Gomez Herrera
"Awesome team! Ask for TJ, great guy to work with. Amazing customer service! Very happy with everything. He was able to help us with all our needs"
Profile photo of Tammy Latour

Tammy Latour

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Latour
"Called in to change a vehicle. Fast service. Very pleasant to talk with. Gave us some info on other products we are looking into. Very happy with Kelly and her team"
Profile photo of narhabraham

narhabraham

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by narhabraham
"Excellent customer service and care. They go the extra mile to reach your satisfaction. T.J was awesome."
Profile photo of Kaycee Russ

Kaycee Russ

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Russ
"They are so helpful, quick, personal, and efficient! Been with them for years without a single issue."
Profile photo of Kathy Ruppe

Kathy Ruppe

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ruppe
"Char is amazing ! Very prompt and knowledgeable. Love working with her."
Profile photo of Todd Gapinski

Todd Gapinski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Gapinski
"Great experience with everything!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Torres Lulu

Lourdes Torres Lulu

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Torres Lulu
"Jiair Nelson very professional and respectful agent, very satisfy. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kara Thorson

Kara Thorson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Thorson
"Zach was friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of chris crust

chris crust

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris crust
"Char made the entire process of switching our policies seamless and simple. She is knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions while taking extra time to explain things I now realize I hadn’t previously fully understood. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service, and on top of all that we are saving a TON of money!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hunt

Melissa Hunt

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hunt
"Great Insurance team! Especially Char P. Shes great to work with and fun to talk to. Problem solver and thinks outside the box to get the job done."
Profile photo of Matt Christian

Matt Christian

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Christian
"TJ WAS WONDERFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS, HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME AND I RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE. GREAT GUY"
Profile photo of Melissa Nelson

Melissa Nelson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nelson
"Kelli and her staff were great! They got me home and auto insurance and were able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jiair Nelson

Jiair Nelson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiair Nelson
"Kelli helped me get my home and auto insurance at a great rate and provided excellent customer service! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lundgren

Patrick Lundgren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lundgren
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! These folks know there stuff and definitely care about customer service! I have been a customer here for years! TJ Conrad was a pleasure to deal with! If you want excellent service go here!!!"
Profile photo of joe conrad

joe conrad

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe conrad
"Tj at Kelli Swart-State Farm Insurance gave us superior customer service and provided us a professional buying experience. We transferred our insurance to Kelli and her team because of the way they treated us and the unmatched level of professionalism and care."